Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Places to Go
Summer Holidays
Uckfield Blues and Roots Festival
Uckfield Festival
Uncategorised
Where I've been this week

Food and Drink

Upcoming Events

Frozen Fancy Dress Lunch

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 12.00 pm

Come and join the fun at Barnsgate Manor during the autumn half term break.

Spanish Night Themed Dinner Evening

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Spanish food will feature in a themed dining night at The Grove Farmhouse Cafe, in Blackboys, on Saturday, November 9.

Boutique and Artisan Christmas Gift Fair - Uckfield

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, - Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

WIN £50 to spend on anything at the fair coming up at the East Sussex National Resort on Wednesday and Thursday, November 20 and 21. There's a competition coming soon over on the Country Lifestyle Fairs website. 

Greek Night Themed Dinner Evening

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Greek food will feature in a themed dining night at The Grove Farmhouse Cafe, in Blackboys, on Saturday, December 14.

Christmas Day Dining at Barnsgate Manor

Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 12.00 pm - 5.00 pm

With your loved ones gathered round and cheer in your heart, Christmas day is the perfect excuse to kick back and indulge.

Songs of the Musicals with Olivia and Nate

Saturday, December 28, 2019, 12.00 pm - 4.00 pm

Enjoy a Kir Royal prior to a three course lunch and Songs Of The Musicals with Olivia Grace Piper and Nathanael Longstaff.

New Year's Eve Peaky Blinders Fancy Dress Party Bash

Tuesday, December 31, 2019, - Wednesday, January 1, 2020, 7.00 pm

Join us at Barnsgate Manor for the Party of the Year.

Burns Night Themed Dinner Evening

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Burns Night will feature in a themed dining night at The Grove Farmhouse Cafe, in Blackboys, on Saturday, January 25, 2020.

Valentines Night Themed Dinner Evening

Friday, February 14, 2020, 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm

Valentines Day will feature in a themed dining night at The Grove Farmhouse Cafe, in Blackboys, on Friday, February 14.