Events

Make-up master class

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Offering something a little different - Learn your Face make-up lesson with an accredited professional make up artist in the Josefina classroom.

Literary Festival for all ages at Bridge Cottage

Monday, April 23, 2018, - Sunday, April 29, 2018, All Day

Talks, book signings, readings and children’s activities during the day and evenings.

Craft and Artisan Market at Bridge Cottage

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Talented residents of Uckfield showcase their skills in modern and traditional crafts. There are also children's craft activities and 'have a go' tables.

Food and produce fair at Bridge Cottage

Monday, May 7, 2018, 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

The best of British produce will be brought together at a food and produce fair at Bridge Cottage.

Meeting of the Wealden Care Network

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6.30 pm - 8.00 pm

A free networking session of the Wealden Care Network is due to take place at the Victoria Pavilion, Uckfield, on May 9.

Make-up master class

Saturday, May 12, 2018, 3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Offering something a little different - Learn your Face make-up lesson with an accredited professional make up artist in the Josefina classroom.

The Jar Family perform at Framfield Village Hall

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8.00 pm

The Jar Family, a fabulous band, toe-tappingly good and lots of fun, play at Framfield Memorial Hall on Thursday, March 15.

Antiques, Collectables and Vintage Fair at Bridge Cottage

Saturday, May 19, 2018, 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Bridge Cottage will be full of stalls for an antiques, collectables and vintage fair.

Women's Suffrage in Sussex exhibition at Bridge Cottage

Monday, May 21, 2018, - Saturday, June 2, 2018, All Day

Endorsed and supported by MP Nus Ghani the exhibition depicts the centenary of Suffrage in Sussex. The event will be an open to everyone and schools will be invited to participate.

Great British Vintage Market

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

This community event for residents from Uckfield and surrounding area has been planned to celebrate the Queen's birthday and our heritage.

1 2 3 4 5