Events

Summer of Seeds Family Trail

Thursday, August 15, 2019 to Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Hot-glass workshop to open for festival

Saturday, August 17, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Party in the Field

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Car boot sale at Uckfield Rugby Club

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Launch of Art Psychotherapy Group

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Kids Summer Yoga Workshop

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Financial surgery drop-in session

Friday, August 23, 2019

Hot-glass workshop to open for festival

Saturday, August 24, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019

Learn to Sew! Hoody Workshop

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 to Thursday, August 29, 2019

Recurring Events

If you would like to know about regular classes, and meetings of clubs and organisations on different days of the week, whether weekly or monthly, please follow the links below to individual days. Businesses with listings in the Uckfield Directory on Uckfield News are invited to send in details of their recurring events. Please email cathy@uckfieldnews.com.