Events

Cottage Market

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Model Railway Weekend

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Open day at Bluebell Vineyard

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Bluebell Railway ‘Steaming through 60’ anniversary event

Friday, August 7, 2020 to Sunday, August 9, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Craft and Artisan Market at Bridge Cottage

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Recurring Events

If you would like to know about regular classes, and meetings of clubs and organisations on different days of the week, whether weekly or monthly, please follow the links below to individual days. Businesses with listings in the Uckfield Directory on Uckfield News are invited to send in details of their recurring events. Please email cathy@uckfieldnews.com.