Events

RB Arts Summer School

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 to Thursday, August 13, 2020

RB Arts Summer School

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 to Thursday, August 20, 2020

RB Arts Summer School

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 to Thursday, August 27, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Craft and Artisan Market at Bridge Cottage

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Craft and Artisan Market at Bridge Cottage

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Cottage Market

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Recurring Events

If you would like to know about regular classes, and meetings of clubs and organisations on different days of the week, whether weekly or monthly, please follow the links below to individual days. Businesses with listings in the Uckfield Directory on Uckfield News are invited to send in details of their recurring events. Please email cathy@uckfieldnews.com.